Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and friendly, we enjoyed our experience greatly.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

My husband bought a used truck a couple of weeks ago. I found a new SUV on their website and drove over there to look at it. I fell in love with it!! These guys worked with us and helped us get to where we wanted to be! No pressure, no hassle! Thank you so much!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Service was excellent. Had trouble scheduling an appointment on line, call Kevin Grover GMC service department and Rick scheduled my appoint for that day. They found my lubrication leak and recommended a plan to resolve the leak issue. Thanks for a good job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership. After many frustrating visits and experiences with other car dealerships, I went into this dealership expecting more of the same games. However, after talking with salesperson Randy Cobb, my concerns quickly went away. He was a straight shooter and a pleasure to deal with. I wish more car dealerships had salespeople and practices like this. He was transparent about the condition of the vehicle. He didn’t treat negotiations like a game. He treated us with respect. He seemed like he genuinely cared about helping us. He didn’t pressure us. He went the extra ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership. After many frustrating visits and experiences with other car dealerships, I went into this dealership expecting more of the same games. However, after talking with salesperson Randy Cobb, my concerns quickly went away. He was a straight shooter and a pleasure to deal with. I wish more car dealerships had salespeople and practices like this. He was transparent about the condition of the vehicle. He didn’t treat negotiations like a game. He treated us with respect. He seemed like he genuinely cared about helping us. He didn’t pressure us. He went the extra ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I was amazed on how friendly everyone was. If I ever buy another vehicle it will be there. All round great dealership. I'll refer others.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Mr. James was so helpful and went over all the difference s between the GMC terrain and the vehicle we were trading in. he was very knowledgeable. I got a really good trade in for my vehicle and a good deal on the car I bought. definitely recommend. excellent experience buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership. We have always been treated with the utmost respect. Randy is the best salesman! The best ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Randy is Very Courteous ,NO high Pressure, Staff is very helpful, They always make you feel welcome ,Great place to send Family and Friends, Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Made buying my sons car easy! We were in and out in less than 20 min. The owner even came and had a chat with us before we left

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Had a great experience with this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Randy Coob a Home town guy knows how to treat people no high pressure at all but very knowledgeable about the Buick we bought . Thanks Randy for a great day . David Pendergraft

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Great working with you and your taking such good care of my car. See you again soon🌹

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great experience from my initial request until we drove our new vehicle off the lot. We’ll be back when it’s time for another purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

The staff was fast friendly and accommodating

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

The dealership was great. Service on truck was done fast and efficiently. Got me in and out quickly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Very friendly staff, no high pressure sales pitch

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Guys were top notch!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Ed James made buying a new vehicle hassle free. I think it’s the first time I’ve ever purchased a new vehicle in two hours. Also a big thank you to Kevin Grover! I definitely recommend buying your new new car from Kevin Grover Buick GMC.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I had the best experience at Kevin Grover GMC. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who looking to buy a vehicle! Very friendly, knowledgeable and just an overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Neil King (sales) was very helpful. Answered all my questions and not pushy in the least. Kevin Wright handled all the warranty and paperwork quicky and made the whole process absolutely painless. All the staff were friendly and helpful and seemed just as interested in good service as they were in making the sale. Great experience with very good people. Even Mr Grover checked in to make sure everything went smoothly. Would definitely buy another vehicle from Kevin Grover dealership. 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Hands down the best dealership. The staff are always so friendly and they really go out of their way for you. I will be a customer for life.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Kevin Grover and Crew both up front and back in the maintenance shop have always met and exceeded every expectation my family has ever had. Great bunch of guys and gals.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Wonderful staff from the time you reach the door to the time you leave. Everyone we encountered were very friendly and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

GMC dealership in Wagoner has always been friendly and an excellent facility and staff. We feel welcomed and well taken care of when we're there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Best service around. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle or just simply needing some work done on their vehicle. Very professional crew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

So friendly and helpful! Mr Grover remembered me and took the time to visit. What a great experience. Thank you! I love my Canyon! Recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

These guys are awesome!!!! Jimmy is the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Kevin Grover Buick GMC is like no other dealership I have ever visited. Everyone greets you with a smile including the owner and they know you by name, they treat you like family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

I like the “out the door” price. The sales man,Neil was not a pushy salesman at all. It was a very pleasant experience. We drove 2 hours to look at a vehicle we saw online. We would drive the 2 again to do business with them again. Great Job!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

We love Kevin Grover GMC! This is our 3rd purchase with them. They are friendly and helpful with a hometown touch! The service department rocks as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great service with a courteous and compasssionate attitude. Willing to work with you to get the vehicle of your choice. No pressure from them whatsoever. The atmosphere was very relaxing because they are part of the family of God !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

People are good to go! Just real nice to experience this.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Excellent experience coming from out of state! No smoke and mirrors, they did what they said! Ed James had perfect communication from the first time I reached out to him. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Smiles on all who work there, friendly, honest and with a lot of experience. Always feel comfortable when talking details with them. Service is great and spot on. I am now taking all my vehicles for service to Grover GMC Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Excellent experience, straight forward, no hassle. Neil is very knowledgeable, made sure we understood everything. Very likable dealership. Everyone’s friendly, they made you feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Great people and dealership. I would recommend them to everyone, in fact I have done that to anyone that I know that needs a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Came in for my first oil change on my truck, & Jimmy took great care of the process, along with the service team. Thankyou so much, I will return for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Very good interaction between customers sales/financial staff. Really liked how quickly my truck was cleaned and presented. I had heard that GM had experienced some recalls/repair issues with the transmissions of my model truck, but was very pleased to see that the transmission on mind had been both inspected and serviced (flushed) already. Both my sister and I are very pleased with our truck, and continue to be pleased with the 2019 Demali and 2018 Enclave we purchased last year. Ed Harmon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Aways great Service is best I have had from a dealership Never descended upon by the vultures, trying to sell a car

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2021

The staff were all very professional and friendly. Randy answered every question we had and worked hard to find the vehicle we were looking for. Highly recommend this group!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Short and sweet

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Friendly, polite staff. Great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2021

Great experience Randy Cobb is the best salesman I have ever encountered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I have never had such a relaxed and pleasant car buying experience. Everyone was friendly and I honestly felt like they had my best interest in mind. They helped find discounts and rewards I would never have know about. They were respectful of my time and didn't do one of those "take the keys and hold you hostage" When I picked up my truck a very nice man spent the time to be sure I understood the controls and even helped set up my phone and On Star! Also, the vehicle had a full tank of gas!!!!! ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

We traveled all the way from central Arkansas to do business here with Ed James! We had an AWESOME experience. In fact, never had we had such great customer service. They were fair and honest. The Owner even stayed late to shake hands with us. We can’t thank them enough and we will be back in the future! Go Hogs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Very good not pushy, stated the facts. Neil King was excellent very knowledgeable of the vehicles and no high pressure. I would highly recommend Kevin Grover dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Always a pleasant experience at Randy Grover GMC Buick. Look forward every time I come in for service. Fast and reasonably priced. You should try them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Friendly staff great service

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Everyone is alway friendly and inviting.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Best Dealership in the world! I love going there and I’ll never go to another dealership. They treat you like family! Best I have ever been to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Excellent experience, well worth the short drive to Wagoner. Neil King was the best salesperson we have ever had, and we have purchased many cars and trucks over the years. Finance and Paperwork Department was Easy and Mr. Grover and the rest of the staff very nice. Felt like family or friends rather than a car buying experience. Will go there for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

We absolutely recommend making the short drive to Wagoner. Excellent communication and service, no pressure, highly recommend our salesperson Neil King. From Mr. Grover to Finance and everyone in between best and easiest purchase EVER. We have bought a lot of vehicles and would definitely go back to them again. Thanks and Merry Christmas!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

The best dealership I have ever very been to. Truly first class experience. I’ll never go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Hopefully we can get a new vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Didn't have much time to shop, so I emailed the dealership, Randy Cobb responded, and I traded 2 for 1 over the via email!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

They listen to what I have to say. If I tell them it is making a noise, they do their best to find my issue. Always treated with respect, appreciation, friendly, easy to get apointment, and their work is excellent. In over 20 years of using them, have never had an issue.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Great people! We have done business with them for many years! Always are polite and accommodating and very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Always very prompt does a very good job and very courteous will always make good good references to anyone who ask only dealership I use

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2020

Every thing from service to car buying

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Great customer service, they took the time to research the issue and replaced what was needed to correct the issue. The loaner car was clean and very nice. From sales to service this has been the best dealership i have ever shopped at!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Neil King was easy to work with, very helpful, and means what he says. I would recommend him as a salesman, and would do business there again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Kevin Grover and ALL of his crew are professional to the utmost. Service, sales, management and finance are all very kind and ready to help. Parts department ready to help meet any need or request. Only good things to say about Kevin Grover Buick GMC.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Excellent dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2020

I’ve bought several vehicles over the years and Mr. Grover always calls me by name. I’ve use the same salesman, Neil King. He’s like a old friend. The service dept. is very friendly and extremely helpful. I Highly recommend this Dealership and and Neil King.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2020

Excellent service ! Called them and had a truck delivered to me within two hours. Everything went smooth.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2020

You can buy a vehicle anywhere but not service!!! This service department is amazing!!! So kind and helpful won’t go anywhere else ever again. Thanks for being awesome!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2020

Great service after the sale.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

They never fail to provide excellent customer service. Love this place!! They know their customers by name and go out of their way to make it a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

The service department always are friendly and professional in taking care of our GMC pickup. The work was quickly performed and the paper work was ready to sign when the truck was ready.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2020

I would like to take the time out and give a BIG THANK YOU to Kevin Grover and his team. Not only did he reach out to me he also resolved the problem. So on that note I’m giving y’all ten stars. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

As always these guys in the service center do a very good job. They always send reminders when service is due and always willing to help when I need to re-schedule my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Did a great job on my buick always friendly and great customer service. I tell everyone about u. We will buy another car from you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Fast and keep me informed one every thing they did are doing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

This visit to Keving Grover Buick GMC was a service visit for an oil change. I was in and out in about thirty five minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Great dealership. No pressure sales. Willing to help anyway they can to make the purchase process easy as possible. Neil has a great and friendly personality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

It was a great experience. Our salesman Randy Cobb was a great guy and shot us straight from the start. Kevin Grover will continue to have my business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Fast service with knowledgeable techs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Kevin Grover dealership always takes care of my needs. They are a friendly and honest dealership. There are never any hidden fees or pressure from the salesmen. I have bought 3 vehicles from him and have found Neal King a pleasure to work with. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

This was a very pleasant, no pressure car-buying experience. Our salesman, Butch Breshears, was great. We would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good deal and a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Kevin Grover GMC is the very best dealer I have ever been to! I’ll never go anywhere else! They have the best people and spectacular customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Kevin and his team always do a great job. I can’t imagine ever doing business with anyone else. From personal vehicles to business vehicles, Kevin and his team do a great job finding exactly what you’re looking for. Not the typical pushy car salesmen. Randy Cobb will get your taken care of and will make the buying process incredible easy. Ask for Randy and all your worries about buying a vehicle will be taken care of.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Always fast, always friendly!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

I saw a pickup online at Kevin Grover GMC. that I had been trying to find. I called and talked with Butch Breshears on the phone and sent him pictures of my trade. After some negotiations we arrived at a price that I was satisfied with. When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted at the front door and they ask if I was Mr. Edmonds and ask if I could use a cold water or soda. I went to the finance office and completed the sale with Kevin Wright. I then met Kevin Grover and talked with him. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Great dealership kind fair and very helpful. Show room was very clean, tidy and everyone was very friendly. Really good staff and ownership 1st class

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Great place to shop for a pre owned cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2020

On August 26th 2020 we purchased a new Buick Encore. I love my new Encore. The complete deal only took a few hours. We worked with Neil King, he is awesome, very patient and mostly very thorough!! Even after the sale he is welcoming my calls I have on all the bells and whistles that my Encore has! I’m very glad that we purchased from Kevin Grover Buick GMC In Wagoner. There’s nothing better than buying local! I give them ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️! Pattye H Wagoner, OK

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Great place, Ed was very informative but not pushy. No hard sell here, Ed introduced me to entire staff including service department. Met mr. Grover, he was extremely nice and very grateful I made my purchase there, take the drive to Wagoner and you won’t be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Great dealership. Honest, up front and never pushed. My second vehicle from them. Neal king is always friendly and helpful. I would strongly recommend Kevin Grover GMC.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review