Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Good people who want to try there best to get you into the vehicle you want..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

We had a serious water leak and would have had to have a wrecker come and get us if the part had given way completely. But thankfully the guys were able to schedule us in for replacement and have us out in a little over an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I moved to Wagoner a year ago. Owned the lot here on Rocky Point for 25 years. I had an issue with my old van a few years back and they replaced my alternator. I was treated great. Am taking all of my vehicles to have them serviced now and they are great. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

We had our vehicle towed in because I thought the serpitene belt broke . Agrer diagnosing it turned out to be a broken bolt for a pulley . Under further inspection they noticed the alternator was faulty as well . Before contacting me with the total bill they found that the vehicle still had the extended warranty coverage. . Thank you for the extra efforts by the service department for going one step further in taking care of your customers.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Kevin Grover and his team were a tremendous blessing in assisting me in my new vehicle purchase. Kevin exemplified great professionalism and extended personal courtesy and patience to this customer. From test drive to handing over the keys, the process was top notch! Highly recommend Kevin Grover GMC/Buick!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Really friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

They took great care of us. We went to other popular car lots looking to buy a car and was very disappointed. But Kevin Grover was very friendly and knowledgeable. You can't beat their oil changes! They are the best!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Best place to buy a vehicle hands down. Friendly folks no pressure salesmen. Honest and will stand behind what they say. Thank you Jerry and Savil Vaughn

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Ordered my 2021 Denali 1ton with this dealership and I've got to say I'm extremely IMPRESSED! My salesman is Randy Cobb and I can't say enough good about him and Mr Grover himself. They both were outstanding with service from the beginning. I was working in South Dakota, had an issue with my new truck and they went above and beyond to get me the help I needed. I guarantee my next purchase will start with them!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Kevin Grover service department has always done excellent work on the car and truck we purchased from the dealership. Service people are always friendly keep us informed of any problems or delays.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I brought my 2006 Corvette in for scheduled oil change 8/12/21. (I bought the car used from Kevin Grover in 2019.) Everyone treated me very well. The maintenance didn't take too long and the cost was excellent. I was able to order a interior part at the same time which will be shipped to me. My only disappointment was that no one was wearing a mask! I have had both vaccinations, but still wear mine when I'm out. That made me a little uncomfortable, but I understand choices and decisions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Very quick and easy process. Friendly, and knowledgeable staff. No pressure, and very upfront with all the information. Randy went out of his way to help me surprise my wife for our anniversary! Beautiful Enclave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Very easy process from start to finish. Will definitely be back in the future. Thanks for all your help with this, love the new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Fast excellent service. They are always available for help and/or questions. Randy and Kevin have been very helpful in getting to know my new GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I would like these guys even if I didn’t buy from them! No high pressure sales people. Delivered exactly what I ordered with the price I was told. Great people and easy to do business with! I highly recommend Kevin Grover GMC!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

They were ready for me at my appointment time and did a great job! This is a great place to buy a car or get service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

The very best service department I have ever been to. Extremely knowledgeable and very fair. Good people and great customer service. My dealership for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Kevin Grover and his staff are always very kind and efficient making the whole car buying experience smooth and pleasant. We bought our last vehicle from them and the service department is great. They stand behind their cars with excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Chris Luna and Kevin Grover are always awesome! We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and always a great experience. This dealership ROCKS!! Wouldn't buy anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Everyone was so nice and accommodating and we enjoyed our visit! Already love our new truck! Thanks Neil and all the team at Kevin Grover for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Good

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I arrived early for an oil change with a coupon for $10.00 off & another coupon for a free car wash. They changed my oil & noticed one of my tires was lower than the others & checked it for leaks. the car wash was better than if I had washed it myself! Kevin Grover & his team always treats me like family. I love doing business with these guys.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

I went to another GMC dealership with a concern. The dealership stated it was not a concern and sent me on my way. I drove from Joplin MO to Kevin Grover where I bought my Canyon and not only did they identify the concern, repaired it within the hour and did it under warranty. This is the kind of dealer we want and unfortunately seldom find. I will always recommend Kevins team..

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I went to Skyway GMC in Joplin for a concern I had under warranty. They stated everything was good and do not be concerned. Since I purchased my Canyon from Grover GMC, I returned there before a considerable distance journey. Not only did the take care of the vehicle service but took action on the situation that I brought to them and did it without charge. This is what a dealership is suppose to be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I made a recent return to the service dept to get my Buick transmission repaired under warranty. If you haven't had a warranty major problem it now requires GM corp to get involved and they want to call the shots. If the dealer doesn't follow all their protocells nothing gets done. My car is now in a major tear down to repair the transmission. In my opinion GM should have sent a new transmission to make the repair. The repair didn't work and GM sent out a new transmission and corrected the problem. The car works great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very friendly dealership. New there trucks well and was able to put me in a truck to suit my needs. Also this truck was in great shape for a pre-owned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

Always professional and friendly. Everyone there greets you when you arrive and the service department takes care of you. I have had amazing service with all departments.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Awesome this guys know how to treat a person. Excellent transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and friendly, we enjoyed our experience greatly.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

My husband bought a used truck a couple of weeks ago. I found a new SUV on their website and drove over there to look at it. I fell in love with it!! These guys worked with us and helped us get to where we wanted to be! No pressure, no hassle! Thank you so much!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Service was excellent. Had trouble scheduling an appointment on line, call Kevin Grover GMC service department and Rick scheduled my appoint for that day. They found my lubrication leak and recommended a plan to resolve the leak issue. Thanks for a good job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership. After many frustrating visits and experiences with other car dealerships, I went into this dealership expecting more of the same games. However, after talking with salesperson Randy Cobb, my concerns quickly went away. He was a straight shooter and a pleasure to deal with. I wish more car dealerships had salespeople and practices like this. He was transparent about the condition of the vehicle. He didn’t treat negotiations like a game. He treated us with respect. He seemed like he genuinely cared about helping us. He didn’t pressure us. He went the extra ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership. After many frustrating visits and experiences with other car dealerships, I went into this dealership expecting more of the same games. However, after talking with salesperson Randy Cobb, my concerns quickly went away. He was a straight shooter and a pleasure to deal with. I wish more car dealerships had salespeople and practices like this. He was transparent about the condition of the vehicle. He didn’t treat negotiations like a game. He treated us with respect. He seemed like he genuinely cared about helping us. He didn’t pressure us. He went the extra ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I was amazed on how friendly everyone was. If I ever buy another vehicle it will be there. All round great dealership. I'll refer others.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Mr. James was so helpful and went over all the difference s between the GMC terrain and the vehicle we were trading in. he was very knowledgeable. I got a really good trade in for my vehicle and a good deal on the car I bought. definitely recommend. excellent experience buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership. We have always been treated with the utmost respect. Randy is the best salesman! The best ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Randy is Very Courteous ,NO high Pressure, Staff is very helpful, They always make you feel welcome ,Great place to send Family and Friends, Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Made buying my sons car easy! We were in and out in less than 20 min. The owner even came and had a chat with us before we left

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Had a great experience with this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Randy Coob a Home town guy knows how to treat people no high pressure at all but very knowledgeable about the Buick we bought . Thanks Randy for a great day . David Pendergraft

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Great working with you and your taking such good care of my car. See you again soon🌹

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great experience from my initial request until we drove our new vehicle off the lot. We’ll be back when it’s time for another purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

The staff was fast friendly and accommodating

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

The dealership was great. Service on truck was done fast and efficiently. Got me in and out quickly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Very friendly staff, no high pressure sales pitch

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Guys were top notch!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Ed James made buying a new vehicle hassle free. I think it’s the first time I’ve ever purchased a new vehicle in two hours. Also a big thank you to Kevin Grover! I definitely recommend buying your new new car from Kevin Grover Buick GMC.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I had the best experience at Kevin Grover GMC. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who looking to buy a vehicle! Very friendly, knowledgeable and just an overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Neil King (sales) was very helpful. Answered all my questions and not pushy in the least. Kevin Wright handled all the warranty and paperwork quicky and made the whole process absolutely painless. All the staff were friendly and helpful and seemed just as interested in good service as they were in making the sale. Great experience with very good people. Even Mr Grover checked in to make sure everything went smoothly. Would definitely buy another vehicle from Kevin Grover dealership. 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Hands down the best dealership. The staff are always so friendly and they really go out of their way for you. I will be a customer for life.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Kevin Grover and Crew both up front and back in the maintenance shop have always met and exceeded every expectation my family has ever had. Great bunch of guys and gals.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Wonderful staff from the time you reach the door to the time you leave. Everyone we encountered were very friendly and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

GMC dealership in Wagoner has always been friendly and an excellent facility and staff. We feel welcomed and well taken care of when we're there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Best service around. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle or just simply needing some work done on their vehicle. Very professional crew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

So friendly and helpful! Mr Grover remembered me and took the time to visit. What a great experience. Thank you! I love my Canyon! Recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

These guys are awesome!!!! Jimmy is the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Kevin Grover Buick GMC is like no other dealership I have ever visited. Everyone greets you with a smile including the owner and they know you by name, they treat you like family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

I like the “out the door” price. The sales man,Neil was not a pushy salesman at all. It was a very pleasant experience. We drove 2 hours to look at a vehicle we saw online. We would drive the 2 again to do business with them again. Great Job!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

We love Kevin Grover GMC! This is our 3rd purchase with them. They are friendly and helpful with a hometown touch! The service department rocks as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great service with a courteous and compasssionate attitude. Willing to work with you to get the vehicle of your choice. No pressure from them whatsoever. The atmosphere was very relaxing because they are part of the family of God !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

People are good to go! Just real nice to experience this.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Excellent experience coming from out of state! No smoke and mirrors, they did what they said! Ed James had perfect communication from the first time I reached out to him. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Smiles on all who work there, friendly, honest and with a lot of experience. Always feel comfortable when talking details with them. Service is great and spot on. I am now taking all my vehicles for service to Grover GMC Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Excellent experience, straight forward, no hassle. Neil is very knowledgeable, made sure we understood everything. Very likable dealership. Everyone’s friendly, they made you feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Great people and dealership. I would recommend them to everyone, in fact I have done that to anyone that I know that needs a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Came in for my first oil change on my truck, & Jimmy took great care of the process, along with the service team. Thankyou so much, I will return for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Very good interaction between customers sales/financial staff. Really liked how quickly my truck was cleaned and presented. I had heard that GM had experienced some recalls/repair issues with the transmissions of my model truck, but was very pleased to see that the transmission on mind had been both inspected and serviced (flushed) already. Both my sister and I are very pleased with our truck, and continue to be pleased with the 2019 Demali and 2018 Enclave we purchased last year. Ed Harmon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Aways great Service is best I have had from a dealership Never descended upon by the vultures, trying to sell a car

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2021

The staff were all very professional and friendly. Randy answered every question we had and worked hard to find the vehicle we were looking for. Highly recommend this group!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Short and sweet

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Friendly, polite staff. Great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2021

Great experience Randy Cobb is the best salesman I have ever encountered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I have never had such a relaxed and pleasant car buying experience. Everyone was friendly and I honestly felt like they had my best interest in mind. They helped find discounts and rewards I would never have know about. They were respectful of my time and didn't do one of those "take the keys and hold you hostage" When I picked up my truck a very nice man spent the time to be sure I understood the controls and even helped set up my phone and On Star! Also, the vehicle had a full tank of gas!!!!! ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

We traveled all the way from central Arkansas to do business here with Ed James! We had an AWESOME experience. In fact, never had we had such great customer service. They were fair and honest. The Owner even stayed late to shake hands with us. We can’t thank them enough and we will be back in the future! Go Hogs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Very good not pushy, stated the facts. Neil King was excellent very knowledgeable of the vehicles and no high pressure. I would highly recommend Kevin Grover dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Always a pleasant experience at Randy Grover GMC Buick. Look forward every time I come in for service. Fast and reasonably priced. You should try them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Friendly staff great service

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Everyone is alway friendly and inviting.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Best Dealership in the world! I love going there and I’ll never go to another dealership. They treat you like family! Best I have ever been to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Excellent experience, well worth the short drive to Wagoner. Neil King was the best salesperson we have ever had, and we have purchased many cars and trucks over the years. Finance and Paperwork Department was Easy and Mr. Grover and the rest of the staff very nice. Felt like family or friends rather than a car buying experience. Will go there for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

We absolutely recommend making the short drive to Wagoner. Excellent communication and service, no pressure, highly recommend our salesperson Neil King. From Mr. Grover to Finance and everyone in between best and easiest purchase EVER. We have bought a lot of vehicles and would definitely go back to them again. Thanks and Merry Christmas!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

The best dealership I have ever very been to. Truly first class experience. I’ll never go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Hopefully we can get a new vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Didn't have much time to shop, so I emailed the dealership, Randy Cobb responded, and I traded 2 for 1 over the via email!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

They listen to what I have to say. If I tell them it is making a noise, they do their best to find my issue. Always treated with respect, appreciation, friendly, easy to get apointment, and their work is excellent. In over 20 years of using them, have never had an issue.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Great people! We have done business with them for many years! Always are polite and accommodating and very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Always very prompt does a very good job and very courteous will always make good good references to anyone who ask only dealership I use

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2020

Every thing from service to car buying

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Great customer service, they took the time to research the issue and replaced what was needed to correct the issue. The loaner car was clean and very nice. From sales to service this has been the best dealership i have ever shopped at!!!


Leave Us A Review